الأسئلة الشائعة

كيف يمكنني شراء السيارات المتضررة القابلة للإصلاح والسيارات الأخرى على eRepairables.com؟

هناك طريقتان لشراء السيارات المدرجة على eRepairables.com: إما مباشرة من البائع أو بشكل غير مباشر من خلال المزاد التابع لـ eRepairables. ستعرض كل سيارة نوع بيع يلاحظ كيف يتم بيعها. يتم عرض السيارات "اشترِ الآن" من قبل البائع بسعر محدد. نحن نقدم معلومات الاتصال بالبائع ، وأية ترتيبات المعاملات تتم بينك وبين البائع. عادة ، يمكنك الاتصال بالوكيل مع الأسئلة وزيارة الموزع لفحص السيارة قبل الشراء. تباع عادة سيارات "المزاد" لأعلى مزايد والذي يفي بأي حد أدنى من سعر الاحتياطي المحدد في المزاد. تعمل eRepairables.com كوسيط لتزويد المشترين العموميين غير المرخصين بالوصول إلى مزادات الموزعين فقط. عندما تدخل مزايدة على eRepairables.com ، سوف نقدمها إلى المزاد. إذا تم ربح السيارة ودفعها ، يمكن ترتيب التسليم أو التسليم على الفور وسيتم تجهيز الأوراق لنقل ملكية المركبة إليك. لا توجد فرصة للفحص الشخصي للمركبة ولا أحد لتقديم مزيد من المعلومات حول السيارة ما لم يتم الاحتفاظ بخدمة تفتيش طرف ثالث مصرح لها بدخول مرفق المزاد.

كيف تعمل المزادات؟

تستخدم مزادات eRepairables نظامًا للتقدم المسبق للوكيل ، حيث تقدم لنا الحد الأقصى للمبلغ الذي ترغب في دفعه ، ونقدم عرضًا أقل من اللازم للفوز بالمركبة ؛ فقط مبلغ الوكيل الخاص بك. فكر في هذا على أنه يحضر مشترًا شخصيًا المزاد لك. أنت قادر على إدخال الوكيل الخاص بك حتى الموعد النهائي الملاحظ ، وعند هذه النقطة لن يكون لديك فرصة لرفع العرض. بموجب هذا النظام ، لا يكون سعر الفوز عمومًا هو أعلى عرض ، بل هو عبارة عن بعض الزيادة على ثاني أعلى سعر ، بشرط استيفاء سعر الحجز لدى البائع. على سبيل المثال الافتراضي ، لنفترض أن سعر الحجز لدى البائع هو 7000 دولار ، وأنك تقدم عرضًا بديلاً بمبلغ 10000 دولار ، وثاني مزايد أعلى سعرًا قدره 7500 دولار ، وعلامة المزايدة على المزاد هي 100 دولار. على الرغم من أنك وضعت مبلغ 10000 دولار ، فإن سعر بيع السيارة سيكون 7600 دولار ؛ ثاني أعلى عطاء بالإضافة إلى زيادة المزاد.

ما مقدار الإيداع المطلوب للمشاركة في مزادات السيارات المتضررة القابلة للإصلاح؟

نطلب إيداعًا نقديًا بنسبة 20٪ من مبلغ عرض التسعير المخطط له. على سبيل المثال ، إذا كنت ترغب في تقديم عرض سعر إجمالي 100000 دولار على مركبة أو أي مجموعة من المركبات ، يلزم إيداع مبلغ 20000 دولار عبر التحويل الإلكتروني.

كم يجب علي المزايدة؟

هناك عاملان على الأقل يجب مراعاتهما عند تحديد مقدار العطاء على السيارات المتضررة القابلة للإصلاح والمركبات الأخرى: كم تبلغ قيمة السيارة بالنسبة لك ، وكم من سعر يمكنك المزايدة عليه وما زال لديك فرصة للفوز. تذكر القاعدة الأولى للنجاح: لا تقدم عرضًا أكثر مما تريد دفعه ؛ لا تقدم عرضًا أقل من المبلغ الذي ترغب في دفعه. كم قيمة السيارة هي إلى حد كبير مسألة فردية تعتمد على العديد من العوامل بما في ذلك نوع السيارة ، ومدى أي ضرر ، والاستخدام المقصود من السيارة ، وعنوان السيارة ، والموقع إلى أين تذهب ، الخ ... ولهذه الأسباب ، قد تكون السيارة أكثر قيمة لشخص واحد من الآخر ، وبالتالي لا يمكننا الإدلاء بأي تصريحات حول قيمة السيارة. ومع ذلك ، مع ما يقال ، بمجرد تحديد مقدار قيمة السيارة بالنسبة لك ، فمن الأفضل تقديم أقصى سعر ترغب في دفعه للمركبة والسماح لنظام المناقصات بالوكالة بالقيام بالمزيد من العروض عند الحاجة في الواقع الفوز. تزداد عروض الأسعار مع اقتراب موعد المزاد ، ولأنك لن تتاح لك فرصة لزيادة عرضك في المزاد المباشر ، فمن المهم وضع حدك مقدمًا. وعلى العكس من ذلك ، فإن مقدمي العروض عديمي الخبرة يضعون عرضًا منخفضًا بالوكالة عند الحاجة للتغلب على العرض الحالي بعد عدة أيام من المزاد المباشر ولن يكادوا يقتربوا من فرصة الفوز بمثل هذه العروض.

كم هي رسوم المركبات المزادات الفائزة؟

تطبق الرسوم فقط في حالة فوز السيارة. تتقاضى المزادات رسومًا على أساس سعر بيع السيارة ، كما أن eRepairables.com تتقاضى رسوم خدمة السمسرة. سترى كم ستكون الرسوم الإجمالية عن طريق كتابة مبلغ المزايدة في حقل العطاء على أي صفحة مزاد للسيارات. يتم احتساب الرسوم أثناء الكتابة ، وليست هناك حاجة لوضع عرض لعرض الرسوم. ومع ذلك ، يرجى ملاحظة أنه يتم احتساب الرسوم على افتراض أن مبلغ عرض التسعير الذي تم إدخاله هو سعر بيع السيارة. ستكون الرسوم أقل إذا كان سعر البيع الفعلي أقل من عرض سعر الوكيل. يتضمن الحساب الرسوم المستحقة على eRepairables.com ولا يشمل الشحن والرسوم التي تفرضها الجهات الحكومية على عمليات نقل الملكية أو أية تكاليف أخرى تتكبدها من أجل الاستخدام المقصود للمركبة. سيتم تطبيق رسوم السداد المتأخرة بقيمة 50 دولارًا إذا لم يتم تحويل الأرصدة المستحقة للسيارات التي تم ربحها عن طريق التحويل الإلكتروني في غضون يومي عمل. سوف تتراكم رسوم التخزين إذا لم يتم استلام العناصر التي فازت بها في الموعد النهائي لقرعة المزاد الفردية. يتم توفير المبالغ والتواريخ الدقيقة للمركبات التي تم ربحها ، ولكن يجب بصفة عامة استلام المركبات في حوالي 5 أيام عمل أو حوالي 25 دولارًا في اليوم.

هل يمكنك إخباري بالمزيد عن سيارة مزاد معينة؟

جميع المعلومات التي لدينا على سيارة يتم توفيرها لنا من خلال موقع المزاد وعرضها على الموقع. ليس لدينا المزيد من المعلومات المتاحة ، ولهذا السبب ، لا يمكننا أن نشهد على المعلومات التي يتم توفيرها. هناك خطر كامن في شراء سيارات المزادات ، وجميع تباع كما هو دون أي ضمانات صريحة أو ضمنية. ومع ذلك ، في معظم الحالات ، تقوم بفحص المركبة بنفسك أو تحتفظ بخدمة تفتيش مخولة بالدخول في المزاد الذي يمكن أن يقدم تقريراً كاملاً عن السيارة. إذا كانت مهتمة ، اتصل بنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات.

متى سيتم إعلامي بالربح أو الخسارة؟

في معظم الحالات ، سنقوم بإعلامك بفوز / فقد مزاد في غضون 24 ساعة من وقت إغلاق المناقصة. ومع ذلك ، قد تكون هناك أوقات يستغرق فيها التحديد النهائي وقتًا أطول. على سبيل المثال ، قد يكون لديك أعلى عرض تسعير ، ولكنه أقل من سعر الحجز لدى البائع ويقوم البائع بتحضير عرض مقابل.

ربحت سيارة ، ماذا الآن؟

إذا ربحت مركبة ، سيتم إعلامك عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني وسوف تتغير الحالة في لوحة الإدارة الخاصة بك على موقع eRepairables.com. سوف تكون قادرا على عرض فاتورة السيارة والحصول على تعليمات لدفع الأسلاك. يجب عليك إجراء ترتيبات فورية مع البنك الذي تتعامل معه دفع الفاتورة عن طريق التحويل المصرفي. بمجرد التحقق من الدفع ، سنرسل إليك الأوراق التي تسمح لك بإزالة السيارة من المزاد. لا يمكن طرد أي مركبة من الكثير بغض النظر عن الشرط. يجب أن يتم سحب جميع السيارات من قبل الناقل الذي تختاره. يجب أن تبدأ في ترتيب الاستلام عندما يتم إعلامك بالفوز ، ولكن يرجى الانتظار حتى يتم التحقق من الدفع قبل الانتهاء من تاريخ الاستلام. ستبدأ الأعمال الورقية لنقل الملكية على الفور ، ولكن اعتمادًا على الكيانات الحكومية المعنية قد يستغرق الأمر أيامًا أو حتى أسابيع حتى تكتمل.

لماذا أظل أفقد المزادات؟

هناك بالفعل سببان فقط لفقدان مزاد علني. لم يتم استيفاء سعر حجز البائع ، أو قام شخص آخر بمزايداتك. القاعدة الأولى للنجاح هي: عدم تقديم عطاءات أكثر مما تريد دفعه ؛ لا تقدم عرضًا أقل من المبلغ الذي ترغب في دفعه. ضع في اعتبارك أنك تقوم بوضع عروض ما قبل العطاءات التي سيتم إدخالها في المزاد المباشر في وقت ما بعد إغلاق فرصة العرض المسبق. إذا قمت بوضع الحد الأقصى لعرض التسعير الذي ترغب في دفعه ، فلا داعي للقلق بشأن فقد المزاد. ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت تقدم عروض أسعار عالية بما يكفي فقط لتكون أعلى مزايد في ختام المناقصة المسبقة ، وكنت ترغب بالفعل في دفع المزيد مقابل السيارة ، وسوف تحصل على عرض خاص في المزاد المباشر ، 1 القاعدة. إن أعلى عطاء في نهاية المناقصة الأولية ليس مؤشراً جيداً على سعر البيع الواقعي. ستزيد العطاءات مع اقتراب المزاد المباشر التالي. ضع دائمًا الحد الأقصى لعرض التسعير الخاص بك واترك نظام المزايدة الخاص بالوكالة يقوم بعمل عرض التسعير بالزيادات فقط عند الضرورة.

هل يمكن أن تخبرني ما مقدار سعر السيارة التي تم بيعها أو الحد الأقصى لعرض التسعير الذي تم تقديمه؟

إذا قمت بالمزايدة على سيارة وكان موقع المزاد يوفر لنا سعر البيع النهائي ، فيمكننا تمرير هذه المعلومات إليك. ومع ذلك ، لا تقوم جميع المزادات بإرسال هذه المعلومات إلينا ، ولا تفعل أي مزادات إذا لم يتم تقديم عطاء. لا يتم أبدًا الكشف عن أعلى عطاء وكيل.

Session Expiration Warning

Your session is about to expire, and any unsaved changes will be lost. Do you want to stay logged in?

Loading ...

Common Questions

How do I buy salvage cars and other vehicles on eRepairables.com?

There are two ways to buy vehicles listed on eRepairables.com: either directly from the seller or indirectly through an eRepairables affiliate auction. Each vehicle will display a sale type that notes how it is being sold. 'Buy it Now' vehicles are offered by the seller at a set price. We provide the seller's contact information, and any transaction arrangements are worked out between you and the seller. Typically, you can contact the dealer with questions and visit the dealer to inspect the vehicle before purchase. 'Auction' vehicles are generally sold to the highest bidder who meets any minimum reserve price set by the auction. eRepairables.com operates as a broker to provide non-licensed public buyers access to licensed dealer-only auctions. When you enter a bid on eRepairables.com, we will present it to the auction. If the vehicle is won and payment made, pick-up or delivery can be arranged immediately and the paperwork will be processed to transfer ownership of the vehicle to you. There is no opportunity to personally inspect the vehicle and no one to provide more information about the vehicle unless a third-party inspection service authorized to enter the auction facility is retained.

How do the auctions work?

eRepairables auctions use a proxy pre-bidding system, whereby you provide us the maximum amount you are willing to pay, and we bid as little as needed to win the vehicle; only your proxy amount. Think of this as having a personal buyer attend the auction for you. You are able to enter your proxy up until the deadline noted, at which point you will have no opportunity to raise the offer. Under this system, the winning price is generally not the highest bid, but rather some increment over the second highest, provided the seller's reserve price has been met. For a hypothetical example, suppose the seller's reserve price on a vehicle is $7,000, you place a proxy bid of $10,000, the second highest bidder placed $7,500, and the bidding increment for the auction is $100. Although you placed $10,000, the sale price for the vehicle would be $7,600; the second highest bid plus the auction's increment.

How much deposit is required to participate in salvage car auctions?

We require a cash deposit equal to 20% of your planned bid amount. For example, if you wish to bid a total of $100000 on a vehicle or any combination of vehicles, a $20,000 cash deposit via wire transfer is required.

How much should I bid?

There are at least two factors to consider when deciding how much to bid on salvage cars and other vehicles: How much is a vehicle worth to you, and how little can you bid and still have a chance at winning. Remember the first rule of success: Never bid more than you are willing to pay; Never bid less than you are willing to pay. How much a vehicle is worth is largely an individual question that depends on numerous factors including the vehicle type, the extent of any damage, the intended use of the vehicle, the vehicle's title, the location to where it is going, etc.... For these reasons, a vehicle may be worth more to one person than another, and so we can make no statements as to what a vehicle is worth. However with this said, once you have determined how much a vehicle is worth to you, it is best to bid the maximum you are willing to pay for the vehicle and let the proxy bidding system do the work of bidding up as little as needed to actually win. Bidding intensifies as the auction nears end, and because you will not have an opportunity to increase your bid at the live auction, it is important to place your limit up front. Conversely, inexperienced bidders will place as low a proxy bid as needed to beat the current bid several days away from the live auction and will almost never stand a chance of winning with such bids.

How much are the fees for winning auction vehicles?

Fees only apply if a vehicle is won. Auctions charge a fee based on the sale price of the vehicle, and eRepairables.com charges a brokerage service fee. You will see how much the total fees will be by typing a bid amount in the bid field on any vehicle auction page. Fees are calculated as you type, and there is no need to place a bid to see the fees. Note however, fees are calculated assuming the proxy bid amount entered is the sale price of the vehicle. Fees would be less if the actual sale price is less than the proxy bid typed. The calculation includes fees payable to eRepairables.com and does not include shipping, fees charged by government entities for title transfers, or any other costs incurred by you for your intended use of the vehicle. Late payment fees of $50 will apply if balances due for won vehicles are not made by wire transfer within 2 business days. Storage fees will accrue if won items are not picked up by the individual auction lot's deadline. Exact amounts and dates are provided for won vehicles, but generally vehicles must be picked up in about 5 business days or about $25 per day storage fees will begin to accrue.

Can you tell me more about a particular auction vehicle?

All information we have on a vehicle is provided to us by the auction location and displayed on the website. We have no further information available, and for that matter, we cannot attest to the information that is provided. There is inherent risk in buying auction vehicles, and all are SOLD AS IS WHERE IS WITH NO WARRANTY EXPRESSED OR IMPLIED. However in most cases, you inspect the vehicle in person or retain an inspection service authorized to enter the auction lot that can provide a full report on the a vehicle. If interested, contact us for more information.

When will I be notified of winning or losing?

In most cases, we will notify you of winning/losing an auction within 24 hours of the pre-bidding close time. However, there may be times a final determination takes longer. For example, you may have the highest bid, but it is below the seller's reserve price and the seller is preparing a counter-offer.

I won a vehicle, now what?

If you win a vehicle, you will be notified by email and the status will change in your admin panel on the eRepairables.com website. You will be able to view the invoice for the vehicle and get instructions for wiring payment. You should promptly make arrangements with your bank pay the invoice by wire transfer. Once payment is verified, we will send you papers that allow you to remove the vehicle from the auction lot. No vehicles can be driven off the lot regardless of condition. All vehicles must be towed by a carrier of your choosing. You should begin making arrangement for pick-up when you are notified of winning, but please wait until we have verified payment is clear before finalizing the pickup date. Paperwork to transfer title will begin immediately, however depending on government entities involved it may take days or even weeks to complete.

Why do I keep losing auctions?

There are really only two reasons you lose an auction; the seller's reserve price was not met, or someone else outbid you. The first rule of success is: Never bid more than you are willing to pay; Never bid less than you are willing to pay. Keep in mind that you are placing pre-bids that will be entered with the live auction sometime after the opportunity to pre-bid has closed. If you placed the maximum bid you are willing to pay, then you should not worry about losing an auction. However, if you are bidding only high enough to be the highest bidder at the close of pre-bidding, and you are actually willing to pay more for the vehicle, and you are getting outbid at the live auction, then you have broken the #1 rule. The highest bid at close of pre-bidding is not a good indication of a realistic sale price. Bidding will intensify as the subsequent live auction nears end. Always place your maximum bid and let the proxy bidding system do the work of bidding up in increments only as necessary.

Can you tell me how much a vehicle sold for or the maximum proxy bid that was placed?

If you bid on a vehicle and the auction location provides us the final sale price, then we can pass that information on to you. However, not all auctions pass on this information to us, and none do if a bid was not placed. The highest proxy bid is never disclosed.

Session Expiration Warning

Your session is about to expire, and any unsaved changes will be lost. Do you want to stay logged in?

Loading ...